1. Investors
  2. KiwiSaver and superannuation
  3. Default providers

Default providers

On 28 March 2014, Commerce Minister Craig Foss announced the selection of nine KiwiSaver default providers for a seven year term starting 1 July 2014.

For more information read the Minister's announcement.

Click on each link below to see the new Instruments of Appointment for each provider that came into force on 1 July 2014.